Events & Calendar

Click here for a pdf version of the calendar.

August 2017

  • Transitional Kindergarten Orientation - Tues., Aug. 22, 8:30 a.m.
  • Kindergarten Orientation & Teacher Welcome Back Luncheon - Tues., Aug. 22, 10 AM
  • Parent Welcome Back Breakfast, 8:30 - 9:30 AM, Wed, Aug 23

September 2017

  • Back to School Night, 5:45 - 7:30 PM, Thurs., Sept 7
  • PTA Association Meeting , 8:45-10:00 am, Wed., Sept 20
  • PTA Dinner Out - Pizza My Heart, 4:00 - 9:00 PM, Thur., Sept 28
  • PTA Movie Night, 6 - 8:30 PM, Fri., Sept 23

October 2017

  • PTA General Association Meeting - Open to all members, 4 - 5 PM, Wed., Oct. 4
  • Movie Night, 6:00 - 9:00 PM, Fri., Oct. 6
  • Science Night, 7:00 - 8:00 PM, Fri., Oct, 13
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 4:00 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Oct. 18
  • PTA Reflection Award Night, 6:00 - 8:00 PM, Thur., Oct 19
  • PTA Community Picnic

November 2017

  • PTA Talent Show - Auditions, 2:30 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Nov 8 & 1:00-5:00, Thur., Nov. 9
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 4:00 - 5:00 PM Wed., Nov 15
  • PTA Talent Show - Rehearsals, 1:00 - 5:00 PM, Thur., Nov. 16
  • PTA Talent Show - Rehearsal, 2:30 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Nov. 29

December 2017

  • Talent Show Performances, 6:30 - 8:30 PM, Fri., Dec. 1
  • Spelling Bee Phase 1, 1:00 - 5:00 PM, Thur., Dec, 14
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers Only). Wed., Dec. 20, 4:00 - 5:00 PM

January 2018

  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 4:00 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Jan. 17
  • Spelling Bee Phase 2(Finals), 1:00 - 5:00 PM, Thurs., Jan 11
  • PTA Movie Night
  • Winter Supply Drive

February 2018

  • PTA General Association Meeting - Open to all members, Wed., Feb 7, 4 - 5 PM
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only) 4:00 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Feb 14
  • Book Exchange Night

March 2018

  • PTA General Association Meeting - Open to all members, 4:00 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Mar 7
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 4:00 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Mar. 21
  • Bingo Night
  • Mc Teacher’s Night

April 2018

  • Parade of Nations, 2 - 2:30 PM, Fri., Apr 4
  • International Day, 12 - 3:30 PM, Sun., Apr 6
  • PTA General Association Meeting, Elections - Open to all members, 4:00 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Apr 11
  • Book Fair
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only) 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Wed., Apr 18

May 2018

  • Staff Appreciation Week, May 14 - 18
  • PTA Movie Night, 6 - 8:30 PM, Fri., May 19
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 4:00 - 5:00 PM, Wed., May 16
  • Reflection Award Night, 6:00 - 7:00, Thur., May 31

June 2018

  • PTA End of year Carnival, Fri., Jun 1
  • PTA Executive Board Special Meeting - Year Ending, 4 - 5 PM, Wed., Jun 6

Evergreen Elementary School

  • 3010 Fowler Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95135
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-4966
  • |
  • Fax: 408-270-4968
© 2017-2018 Evergreen Elementary School
powered by finalsite